Media

Building Leaders with Christian Character


ATHLETICS

HCA competes through the Florida High School Athletic Association as a 2A school. Learn More



APPLY TODAY

If you have any questions regarding the admissions process, please contact our Admissions Office. Learn More

INTERNATIONAL STUDIES


Host homes are always needed for this awesome ministry opportunity. Learn More


Calendar

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Karate
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Karate
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Karate
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Classrooms
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Homecoming Week
Click for Dress Down Themes
Tue, Oct 23
Homecoming Week
Click for Dress Down Themes
Wed, Oct 24
Homecoming Week
Click for Dress Down Themes
Karate
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Oct 25
Homecoming Week
Click for Dress Down Themes
Fri, Oct 26
Homecoming Week
Click for Dress Down Themes
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Karate
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

News