Media

Building Leaders with Christian Character


ATHLETICS

HCA competes through the Florida High School Athletic Association as a 2A school. Learn More



APPLY TODAY

If you have any questions regarding the admissions process, please contact our Admissions Office. Learn More

INTERNATIONAL STUDIES


Host homes are always needed for this awesome ministry opportunity. Learn More


Calendar

November 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Karate
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Karate
Cafeteria
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24

News