"You can be confident that HCA is a school of integrity, quality and passion. We seek to honor God by giving our very best. It is this mission that has carried us through the last thirty years and will prepare us for the distinguished future ahead."

Ken Alvarez
Superintendent

UPCOMING AT HCA

The best way to keep updated on everything going on at Hernando Christian Academy

July 4th Holiday

Monday, July 4, 21016

Offices will be closed

First Day of the 2016/2017 School Year

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

2016/2017 Back to School Nights

Secondary 6th-12th Grades Thursday, September 1, 2016 Elementary K3-5th Grade Friday, September 2, 2016

2016 Youth Volleyball Camp

Monday, June 20, 2016-Friday, June 24, 2016 from 12:00-3:00pm

For any girls or boys entering grade K5-5th grade or first time volleyball players. $50.00 per camper

2016 Volleyball Camp

Monday, July 25, 2016-Friday, July 29, 2016 from 10:00-3:00pm

For any girls entering 5th-12th grade. $100.00 per camper, $90.00 if paid by June 24th.

2016 Soccer Camp

Monday, July 18, 2016-Thursday, July 21, 2016 from 9:00-12:00pm.

Grades 3rd-7th, $90.00 per camper.

2016 Soccer Camp

Monday, July 11, 2016-Thursday, July 14, 2016 from 9:00-1:00pm.

Grade 8th-12th, $120.00 per camper.

2016 Volleyball Tryouts

Monday, August 1, 2016 and Tuesday, August 2, 2016

.