Media

Building Leaders with Christian Character


ATHLETICS

HCA competes through the Florida High School Athletic Association as a 2A school. Learn More



APPLY TODAY

If you have any questions regarding the admissions process, please contact our Admissions Office. Learn More

INTERNATIONAL STUDIES


Host homes are always needed for this awesome ministry opportunity. Learn More


Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Karate
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Karate
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Volunteer Breakfast
-
Honors Banquet
-
HCA Gym
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Karate
-
Cafeteria
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

News