Media

Building Leaders with Christian Character


ATHLETICS

HCA competes through the Florida High School Athletic Association as a 2A school. Learn More



APPLY TODAY

If you have any questions regarding the admissions process, please contact our Admissions Office. Learn More

INTERNATIONAL STUDIES


Host homes are always needed for this awesome ministry opportunity. Learn More


Calendar

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 2
Karate
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Wed, Jan 9
Karate
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Panera Bread Fundraiser
-
Paneral Bread
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Karate
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
ACSI Middle School Speech Meet
-
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Karate
-
Cafeteria

News