Media

Building Leaders with Christian Character


ATHLETICS

HCA competes through the Florida High School Athletic Association as a 2A school. Learn More



APPLY TODAY

If you have any questions regarding the admissions process, please contact our Admissions Office. Learn More

INTERNATIONAL STUDIES


Host homes are always needed for this awesome ministry opportunity. Learn More


Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Grandparents Day
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
PTF Fall Festival
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
ACSI Speech Meet
Bell Shoals Academy
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30

News