Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Varsity Volleyball
Home
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Golf
Home
JV Volleyball
Seven Rivers
Var Volleyball
Seven Rivers
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Golf
Real Life
Fri, Sep 11
Var Volleyball
Home
Sat, Sep 12
Cross Country
Wildwood Open
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Var Volleyball
Bayshore
Tue, Sep 15
Var Volleyball
Home
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
JV Volleyball
Home
Var Volleyball
Home
Fri, Sep 18
JV Volleyball
Home
Var Volleyball
Home
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Golf
North Tampa Christian
JV Volleyball
Canterbury
Var Volleyball
Canterbury
Tue, Sep 22
Golf
Cambridge
Cross Country
Seven Rivers
JV Volleyball
Cambridge
Var Volleyball
Cambridge
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Golf
Home
JV Volleyball
Classical Prep
Var Volleyball
Classical Prep
Fri, Sep 25
Var Volleyball
Faith Warrior Tournament
Football
Home
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Var Volleyball
Home
Tue, Sep 29
Golf
Bishop
Var Volleyball
Home
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Golf
Home
JV Volleyball
Home
Var Volleyball
Home
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3