Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Boys Tennis
Nature Coast
Var Baseball
Home
Tue, Mar 30
Softball
Lakeside
Tennis
Home
Var Baseball
Lakeside
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Boys Tennis
Carrollwood Day
Softball
Home
Var Baseball CANCELLED
Bayshore
MS/JV Baseball
Anderson Snow
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Boys Tennis
Nature Coast
MS/JV Baseball
Anderson Snow Youth League
Tue, Apr 6
Girls Tennis
Academy at the Lakes
Softball
Foundation Academy
Var Baseball
Foundation Academy
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Tennis
Central
Softball
Home
Var Baseball
Oasis
Fri, Apr 9
MS Baseball
Home
Softball
Cambridge
Var Baseball
Cambridge
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Softball
Brooks DeBartolo
Var Baseball
Bellcreek
Tue, Apr 13
Var Baseball
Real Life
Softball
Seven Rivers
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Tennis Districts
Northdale
Softball
Real Life
MS/JV Baseball
Anderson Snow Youth League
Fri, Apr 16
Var Baseball
Anclote High School
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Softball CANCELLED
Home
Var Baseball CANCELLED
Home
MS/JV Baseball CANCELLED
Seven Rivers
Tue, Apr 20
MS/JV Baseball
Home
Var Baseball
Academy at the Lakes
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Var Baseball
Home
Fri, Apr 23
MS/JV Baseball
Home
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1